Cała Polska biega z mapąśr. 23-05-2018 14:42
Wynikistworzony przez OE2010 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2017

 
A (13)2,5 km23 PK
L.p.Imię i nazwiskoKlubCzasStrata
1Bartosz SmykUKS Traper Złocieniec14:390:00
2Daniel RotterSZWLA Stargard15:15+0:36
3Marcin FilipekDAS/12BZ16:51+2:12
4Hanna PrzeszłowskaUKS Traper Złocieniec17:10+2:31
5Tadeusz KrawiecAktywne Choszczno19:18+4:39
6Grzegorz SzajnaDAS/12BZ19:43+5:04
7Robert WronaDAS/12BZ20:14+5:35
8Maciej JurkiewiczDAS/12BZ20:52+6:13
9Oliwia Brzezińskaindywidualnie25:30+10:51
10Katarzyna CiesielskaDAS/12BZ30:23+15:44
11Milena DziurzyńskaDAS/12BZ31:28+16:49
12Agnieszka ZielińskaDAS/12BZ34:05+19:26
 
Mateusz CichyDAS/12BZnkl
 
 
 
B (6)2,1 km19 PK
L.p.Imię i nazwiskoKlubCzasStrata
1Miłosz MajchrzakKajakarstwo Klasyczne Choszczn17:590:00
2Martyna WojdakZS1 Choszczno26:09+8:10
3Julia JasiewiczZS1 Choszczno27:07+9:08
4Dawid RurarzKajakarstwo Klasyczne Choszczn27:18+9:19
 
Jonasz ChmuraKajakarstwo Klasyczne Choszcznnkl
Kewin JankowskiUKS Traper Złocieniecnkl
 
 
 
C (14)1,7 km16 PK
L.p.Imię i nazwiskoKlubCzasStrata
1Nadia MalinowskaSP3 Choszczno13:290:00
2Bartosz DuchniczSP3 Choszczno17:04+3:35
3Samuel GołębiewskiSP3 Choszczno18:21+4:52
4Jakub ŁyczkowskiSP1 Suliszewo21:04+7:35
5Anita SzymanowskaSP Korytowo22:00+8:31
6Anna KowalskaSP3 Choszczno23:11+9:42
7Jakub WasielewskiSP3 Choszczno24:04+10:35
8Matylda PytelSP3 Choszczno24:21+10:52
9Marcel KokotSP Korytowo38:41+25:12
10Kaja JabłońskaSP1 Suliszewo40:08+26:39
11Wiktoria GurazdaSP1 Suliszewo44:07+30:38
12Magdalena MajcherSP Korytowo45:40+32:11
 
Maksym WysokińskiSP3 Choszcznonkl
Joanna SzymczakSP3 Choszcznonkl
 
 
 
D (41)1,3 km12 PK
L.p.Imię i nazwiskoKlubCzasStrata
1Konrad PierzakSP3 Choszczno10:220:00
2Grzegorz BasistySP3 Choszczno12:43+2:21
3Zuzanna MiciulSP1 Choszczno13:23+3:01
4Maria GalińskaSP1 Choszczno13:32+3:10
5Katarzyna KozikowskaSP1 Choszczno14:26+4:04
6Jakub NieczystySP1 Choszczno14:30+4:08
7Wiktor WoźniakSP1 Choszczno14:35+4:13
8Amelia SakowskaSP3 Choszczno14:45+4:23
9Maciej KiernickiSP1 Choszczno16:45+6:23
10Antonina MężykowskaSP1 Choszczno17:11+6:49
11Wiktoria SzottSP1 Suliszewo17:29+7:07
12Szymon MakowskiSP1 Choszczno17:57+7:35
13Miłosz GromadzkiSP1 Suliszewo18:39+8:17
14Krystian DąbrowskiSP1 Suliszewo18:58+8:36
15Kamil MajcherSP1 Suliszewo19:31+9:09
16Nadia GoźdźSP1 Suliszewo21:29+11:07
17Szymon GilewskiSP1 Suliszewo21:33+11:11
18Patryk PłóciennikSP1 Choszczno21:44+11:22
19Miłosz SiekaczSP3 Choszczno22:23+12:01
20Patryk PlaszczykSP1 Choszczno22:39+12:17
21Maciej BaranowskiSP1 Suliszewo22:57+12:35
22Szymon PerłakowskiSP Korytowo23:18+12:56
23Szymon TomczykSP3 Choszczno23:53+13:31
24Natalia NykielSP1 Suliszewo25:31+15:09
25Martyna KuletaSP3 Choszczno25:58+15:36
26Oskar BurzyńskiSP1 Choszczno25:59+15:37
27Maria MuratSP1 Choszczno26:56+16:34
28Maciej SkorySP1 Suliszewo28:17+17:55
29Magdalena. MajcherSP1 Suliszewo29:04+18:42
30Martyna UrwentowiczSP1 Suliszewo29:28+19:06
31Marek DamSP Korytowo29:33+19:11
32Dagmara BienieckaSP1 Suliszewo32:55+22:33
33Martyna PawlakSP1 Choszczno32:59+22:37
34Natalia MańkaSP Korytowo35:55+25:33
35Bartosz SólSP Korytowo38:32+28:10
36Anna SzymulewiczSP1 Suliszewo46:50+36:28
37Honorata BetlerSP Korytowo48:30+38:08
 
Oskar FiedorowiczSP1 Suliszewonkl
Emilka SzczublewskaSP1 Suliszewonkl
Bartosz StarukiewiczSP1 Choszcznonkl
Dawid IlnickiSP3 Choszcznonkl
 
 
 
E (6)0,9 km7 PK
L.p.Imię i nazwiskoKlubCzasStrata
1Tymoteusz MąderekSP1 Suliszewo10:560:00
2Filip KołczykiewiczSP Korytowo21:17+10:21
3Maja BaranowskaSP1 Suliszewo21:43+10:47
4Marek MeissnerSP Korytowo23:19+12:23
5Piotr TomczykSP3 Choszczno57:35+46:39
 
Wiktor PerłakowskiSP Korytowonkl